news24xx.com
News24xx
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 | 04:35 pm LT
Advertorial Indragiri Hilir

Head of Tempuling sector police gives warns to fishers and hunters about the danger of cigarette

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 | 02:24 pm LT
Advertorial Indragiri Hilir

Inhil Regent asks the head district of Tempuling to find new location for the merchants of Sungai Salak market

SPORT

Dec 02, 2019 | 09:38 pm LT
motogp

Meranti Regency Government Announces CPNS Selection Results This December

Nov 23, 2019 | 08:50 pm LT
sport

100 More Golfer from 12 Clubs Join the 299th Riau Cup Golf Tournament

Nov 22, 2019 | 06:56 pm LT
sport

383 Athletes Enliven 2019 Siak Regent Cup Roller Skates Championship

Nov 19, 2019 | 07:19 pm LT
sport

Followed by 128 participants, Tembilahan Hulu was the overall winner of the IPSI Kejilkab Inhil

Nov 19, 2019 | 07:15 pm LT
sport

Two PBSI Inhil Athletes Escaped National Championship

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 | 10:11 am LT
Advertorial Indragiri Hilir

Dozens of kiosks in Sungai Salak, Inhil, were on fire

Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 | 03:17 pm LT
Advertorial Indragiri Hilir

Hm Wardan appreciation the destruction of confiscated goods by Tembilahan Customs

JOB VACANCY

Other JOB VACANCY

CLICK
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 | 03:08 pm LT
Advertorial Indragiri Hilir

Regent Inhil Invites the Community to Examine the Nature and Behavior of Sheikh Samman

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 | 03:05 pm LT
Advertorial Indragiri Hilir

73rd Republic of Indonesia Anniversary, Regent Inhil Attends Declaration Ceremony A Series of Activities

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 | 11:30 am LT
Advertorial Indragiri Hilir

Regent of Inhil Attends Launch of 'Biopeat' PT RSUP

Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 | 09:58 am LT
Advertorial Indragiri Hilir

HM Regent Wardan attended the 61st Riau Province Milad Ceremony

Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 | 09:56 am LT
Advertorial Indragiri Hilir

Sekil Inhil Opens PPTKH Socialization Activities

Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 | 09:55 am LT
Advertorial Indragiri Hilir

Regent of Inhil Review Location of Water Treatment of IT PDAM

Monday, Aug 06, 2018 | 10:44 am LT
Advertorial Indragiri Hilir

Regent of Indragiri Hilir opened the Community Social Service Activity

Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 | 10:50 am LT
Advertorial Indragiri Hilir

The Regent of Indragiri Hilir leads the opening ceremony

Loading...
loading...