news24xx.com
News24xx
Friday, Nov 17, 2017 | 07:04 pm
Celebrity

Too racist, Gigi Hadid can not to join in Victoria Secret fashion show in China

Friday, Nov 17, 2017 | 06:51 pm
Celebrity

Selena Gomez and Justin Bieber are getting back together

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 | 10:25 am
Celebrity

Eight years passed, but death of Brittany Murphy is still being a mystery until now

Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 | 10:48 am
Celebrity

Selena Gomez showcases her sexy body in sports bra and sweatpants

Thursday, Nov 09, 2017 | 04:21 pm
Celebrity

Selena Gomez inviting Bieber to meet her family

Tuesday, Nov 07, 2017 | 02:52 pm
Celebrity

Ben Affleck donate all residual Weinstein money to charities for women

Tuesday, Nov 07, 2017 | 02:40 pm
Celebrity

Tyga : The pregnancy of Kylie Jenner is all a fake story

Tuesday, Nov 07, 2017 | 10:52 am
Celebrity

Chuck Norris believes that his wife was poisoned by an MRI scan

Tuesday, Nov 07, 2017 | 08:27 am
Celebrity

The youthful secret of Jennifer Aniston at the age of 48

Thursday, Nov 02, 2017 | 10:09 pm
Celebrity

Gigi Hadid defends Muslim by slamming of American journalist for her racist tweets

Wednesday, Nov 01, 2017 | 02:26 pm
Celebrity

The lesbian daughter of Jackie Chan burglary her mother home

Wednesday, Nov 01, 2017 | 09:57 am
Celebrity

Wanna One finally get their first salary with astonishing price

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 | 04:39 pm
Celebrity

Actor Kim Joo Hyuk died in car accident

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 | 10:35 am
Celebrity

Rachel McAdams finally opens up about sexual abused in Hollywood

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 | 09:34 am
Celebrity

Simon Cowell was rushed to hospital on a stretcher for a brain scan after terrifying fall at home

Friday, Oct 27, 2017 | 04:28 pm
Celebrity

Ed Sheeran cancel his concert in Jakarta

Loading...