news24xx.com
News24xx
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 | 10:07 am LT
Economy

Governor of BI says that the weakening of Rupiah currently due to the fall of Turkish Lira

Monday, Aug 13, 2018 | 11:11 am LT
Economy

Due to the trade war with US, China buys food products from another countries

RUSSIA - РОССИЯ

Aug 16, 2018 | 05:21 pm LT
Международный

Число жертв наводнения в Индии возросло до 67

Aug 16, 2018 | 04:43 pm LT
политичный

Замминистра коммерции КНР посетит США для переговоров по торговым вопросам

Aug 16, 2018 | 02:41 pm LT
политичный

Турция отказывается от доллара

Aug 16, 2018 | 02:37 pm LT
политичный

В Кремле подтвердили, что Путин посетит свадьбу главы МИД Австрии

Aug 16, 2018 | 01:09 pm LT
политичный

Эрдоган оценил американо-турецкий кризис

Other Russian

CLICK
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 | 09:47 pm LT
Economy

Tiktok company has the valuation beyond Uber and other global companies

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 | 09:58 am LT
Economy

A woman in the UK survive for six days without any food to feed her children during the holidays

JOB VACANCY

Other JOB VACANCY

CLICK
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 | 03:45 pm LT
Economy

Two college students made a needle hole camera, the advantage are fantastic

Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 | 09:24 pm LT
Economy

Juventus officially the first team who has two teams that playing in Serie A

Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 | 09:12 am LT
Economy

Disgusting, a company creates vagina beer that made from the essence of two models

Friday, Aug 03, 2018 | 10:40 am LT
Economy

Nike raises their employees salary to increase work efficieny

Monday, Jul 30, 2018 | 10:47 am LT
Economy

After Argentine, now Turkey is on the verge of economy crisis

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 | 09:42 am LT
Economy

Hermes triumphs in the midst of luxury brands loss

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 | 03:41 pm LT
Economy

Revealed, chewing gum is made from pig skin

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 | 10:36 am LT
Economy

McDonald responds about the ban of foreign brands to sell at the rest area of toll road which delivered by Jokowi

Loading...
loading...