news24xx.com
News24xx
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 | 09:21 pm
Lifestyle

An American woman claims that by drinking her dog’s urine has helped to cure her acne

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 | 02:48 pm
Lifestyle

Nine reasons why food is more better than sex

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 | 10:18 pm
Lifestyle

WHO classified the gaming addiction into a mental disorder

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 | 12:45 pm
Lifestyle

OLIO: sharing food and cutting waste with a new food service

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 | 02:45 pm
Lifestyle

Seven types of wive which most hated the most by Allah and the prophet

Friday, Jun 15, 2018 | 02:13 pm
Lifestyle

Some quotes to help you get the spirit of Eid Al-fitr

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 | 07:00 pm
Lifestyle

Two Chinese tourist should expelled from a Japanese restaurant because their disgusting behavior

Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 | 07:28 pm
Lifestyle

Five things that happen to every newly-married couple in their first year of marriage

Friday, Jun 08, 2018 | 04:15 pm
Lifestyle

New York repainted in blue

Friday, Jun 08, 2018 | 10:51 am
Lifestyle

Be careful of cage diving because it will make the shark goes hungry faster

Friday, Jun 08, 2018 | 09:01 am
Lifestyle

Aloe vera ice, besides refreshing also has beneficial to our body

Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 | 08:35 am
Lifestyle

These are the rare food item that most of people are looking for, one of them is common in Indonesia

Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 | 03:25 pm
Lifestyle

Blue tea, a drink that have many health benefits

Monday, Jun 04, 2018 | 08:45 am
Lifestyle

The best way to break up with your lover according to research

Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 | 04:27 pm
Lifestyle

Help the little ones to withstand their hunger, thristy, and emotion

Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 | 02:50 pm
Lifestyle

According to study in US, only people with small income who use Facebook as their main social media

Loading...
loading...