news24xx.com
News24xx
Friday, Nov 17, 2017 | 03:57 pm
National

The incident of politician Indonesia and the disbelief of Indonesia’s people about his incident

Friday, Nov 17, 2017 | 02:59 pm
National

If Setya Novanto not get treatment in Singapore, he can amnesia or even died

Friday, Nov 17, 2017 | 09:59 am
National

Setya Novanto is involved in an accident, his car is broken

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 | 11:31 am
National

In commemoration of Heroes day, Indragiri Hilir regent provides donations to veterans

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 | 08:16 am
National

Government will open a poll about electricity deletion of 1.300 VA and 4.400 VA

Wednesday, Nov 08, 2017 | 09:48 am
National

The love story of Kahiyang and Bobby that revealed through vlog

Wednesday, Nov 08, 2017 | 08:05 am
National

Anies Baswedan attending of Akad Nikah Kahiyang Ayu at Graha Saba Buana

Tuesday, Nov 07, 2017 | 03:32 pm
National

Video : Siraman procession of Kahiyang Ayu

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 | 04:20 pm
National

SIM Card registration open at today for prepaid cellular owner

Monday, Oct 30, 2017 | 03:04 pm
National

Dozens of store at Pasar Atas in Bukittinggi are burned out

Friday, Oct 27, 2017 | 05:04 pm
National

Revealed, Soekarno being the target of murder by CIA

Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 | 04:29 pm
National

In fireworks factory fire in Indonesia, 23 people killed and 43 injured

Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 | 09:02 pm
National

Military chief denied US entry, Indonesia will sends diplomatic note

Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 | 09:57 am
National

Jakarta Ranked 12 as the Worst City for Riders

Friday, Oct 20, 2017 | 11:27 am
National

Indonesia wants to create 10 'New Bali' to draw Chinese tourists

Friday, Oct 20, 2017 | 09:22 am
National

Here are three Indonesian-Japanese agreements on the Masela Block

Loading...