news24xx.com
News24xx
Monday, Sep 18, 2017 | 04:04 pm
National

This morning, Riau Provincial Government held National Transportation Day 2017

Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 | 09:52 am
National

Place of worship in Indonesia vulnerable terrorist threat

Friday, Sep 15, 2017 | 03:45 pm
National

John Kei aka The Godfather of Jakarta decides to being a Muslim

Friday, Sep 15, 2017 | 03:20 pm
National

Seven buildings of Pondok Pesantren in Riau Province was fire

Friday, Sep 15, 2017 | 02:19 pm
National

A hajj from Indonesia has trance in the Holy Land

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 | 05:01 pm
National

Riau Provincial Government must seriously take care of the problem of expansion village in Rokan Hulu

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 | 04:22 pm
National

The Ministry of Religious Affairs (Kemenag) of Riau Province make a fundraise for Rohingya refugees

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 | 04:11 pm
National

Students in Riau make fundraising care for Muslim Rohingnya

Monday, Sep 11, 2017 | 02:23 pm
National

KASN said there an activity to sell position of civil servants

Monday, Sep 11, 2017 | 12:02 pm
National

Here are two heroes of Indonesia who has a good looking face

Friday, Sep 08, 2017 | 04:55 pm
National

Jikalahari: With new draft of RTRW, corporations and investors get benefit

Friday, Sep 08, 2017 | 04:41 pm
National

Riau receives award in finance in Sumatera, this is the respons of Governor

Wednesday, Sep 06, 2017 | 12:11 pm
National

Appearance of giant snake makes the resident of Borneo was fearful

Monday, Sep 04, 2017 | 01:06 pm
National

FPI open registration for volunteer of Rohingya, the main terms must be ready to die martyr

Sunday, Sep 03, 2017 | 01:44 pm
National

Four Indonesian Comic Artists Set to 2017 Europalian Festival in Brussel, Belgium

Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 | 10:14 am
National

The story of President Soeharto that trying to be squeezed by a famous kiai

Loading...