news24xx.com
News24xx
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 | 01:54 pm
Riau

Wives in Pekanbaru complain about the soaring of chicken prices

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 | 09:50 am
Riau

The plenary of House Representative of Riau has drafting two Local Regulations and running smoothly

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 | 11:04 am
Riau

Tiger frightens civilians in Renah Pemetik village

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 | 10:45 am
Riau

Riau donates hotspot for Sumatra Island again

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 | 03:20 pm
Riau

Damaged banner of Riau governor candidates has not been fixed, observer said KPU should care

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 | 11:23 am
Riau

Uneven rain flushes Riau today

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 | 11:16 am
Riau

Landslide occurs again in the road which connects Riau and West Sumatra

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 | 09:24 am
Riau

Allegations of various cases hidden in the bank owned by the government of Riau province

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 | 02:17 pm
Riau

Heavy rain again flushes some areas of Riau

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 | 01:31 pm
Riau

Onion sold up to IDR 40 thousand per kilogram in Pekanbaru

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 | 04:17 pm
Riau

Prices of broiler chicken meat and onion in Pekanbaru rise up again

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 | 03:19 pm
Riau

Riau gubernatorial election’s banners are damaged, KPU Has Not Replace

Friday, Apr 13, 2018 | 09:34 am
Riau

Had zero, today hotspots reappearing in Riau

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 | 02:51 pm
Riau

Rain accompanied by wind and lightning flushes Riau

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 | 08:44 am
Riau

Hotspot in Sumatera Island appears as much as 8 Points

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 | 10:39 am
Riau

Hotspot in Riau appearing back, spread over in two districts

Loading...
loading...