news24xx.com
News24xx

Entertainment

The wedding of Prince Harry and Meghan Markle will be aired in 200 cinemas in United States

news24xx

The wedding of Prince Harry and Meghan Markle will be aired in 200 cinemas in United States Prince Harry and Meghan Markle

News24xx.com - The wedding of Prince Harry and Meghan Markle will be coming soon. Rumors said that their wedding will be shown in theater. Their wedding can be watched in 200 cinemas in United States.

The royal wedding is an event that has been talked about in international community and everyone is excited for it. For that reason, Fathom Events and Britbox decided to work together in documenting their wedding on May 19th 2018.

The documentary film will be titled Harry & Meghan: The Royal Wedding. It will be played in almost 200 cinemas in US. As cited from Hollywood Reporter, the wedding will be aired directly from Windsor Castle, Britain, starting at 10 a.m. local time.

Before, Britbox also planned to have live-streaming of the royal wedding. The audience can start streaming at 10:30 London time, 05:30 New York time, and 02:30 Los Angeles time.

Many celebrities are invited to the royal wedding. One of them is Meghan’s friend, Priyanka Chopra.

 

 

News24xx.com/fik/red

(***)

NEWS24XX.COM

Can be read in English and 100 other International languages





Loading...
loading...